≡ Menu

Service Leaflets

Daily Compline Leaflets     Upcoming Evening Prayer Leaflets

Sunday, August 9, 2020 – 10 am – The Tenth Sunday After Pentecost

Saturday, August 8, 2020 – 2 pm – The Rite of Christian Burial and Resurrection Eucharist for Donald Jan Armstrong

Friday, August 7, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of John Mason Neale

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of the Transfiguration

Sunday, August 2, 2020 – 10 am – The Ninth Sunday After Pentecost

Friday, July 31, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The First Ordination of Women to the Priesthood

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Mary and Martha of Bethany

Sunday, July 26, 2020 – 10 am – The Eighth Sunday After Pentecost

Friday, July 24, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Saint James the Apostle

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Saint Mary Magdalene

Sunday, August 19, 2020 – 10 am – The Seventh Sunday After Pentecost

Friday, July 17, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Argula Von Grumbach

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Bartolome de las Casas

Sunday, July 12, 2020 – 10 am – The Sixth Sunday After Pentecost

Friday, July 10, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Priscilla and Aquila

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Benedict of Nursia

Sunday, July 5, 2020 – 10 am – The Fifth Sunday After Pentecost

Friday, July 3, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Moses the Black

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Pauli Murray

Sunday, June 28, 2020 – 10 am – The Fourth Sunday After Pentecost

Wednesday, June 24 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of the Nativity of John the Baptist

Sunday, June 21, 2020 – 10 am – The Third Sunday After Pentecost

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Bernard Mizeki

Sunday, June 14, 2020 – 10 am – The Second Sunday After Pentecost

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Saint Barnabas

Sunday, June 7, 2020 – 10 am – The First Sunday After Pentecost 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 – 5:15 pm The Feast of John XXIII

Sunday, May 31, 2020 – 10 am – The Day of Pentecost

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Augustine of Canterbury

Sunday, May 24, 2020 – 10 am – The Seventh Sunday of Easter

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Saint Alcuin

Sunday, May 17, 2020 – 10 am – The Sixth Sunday of Easter with Rogation Procession

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Frances Perkins

Sunday, May 10, 2020  – 10 am – The Fifth Sunday of Easter

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Dame Julian of Norwich

Sunday, May 3, 2020 – 10 am – The Fourth Sunday of Easter

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Feast of Saint Catherine of Siena

Sunday, April 26, 2020 – 10 am – The Third Sunday of Easter

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – 5:15 pm – St. Anselm of Canterbury EPII

Sunday, April 19, 2020 – 10 am – The Second Sunday of Easter

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 – 5:15 pm – Wednesday in Easter Week

Sunday, April 12, 2020 – 10 am – Easter Day

Saturday, April 11, 2020 – 7:30 pm – The Great Vigil of Easter

Saturday, April 11, 2020 – 9:30 am – The Holy Saturday Office

Friday, April 10, 2020 – 7 pm – The Proper Liturgy for Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020 – Noon – The Way of the Cross 

Thursday, April 9, 2020 – 7 pm – Maundy Thursday

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 – 5:15 pm – The Way of the Cross 

Sunday, April 5, 2020 – Palm/Passion Sunday – Holy Eucharist Rite II

Evening Prayer for Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 5:15 p.m. – F.D. Maurice, Priest

Sunday, March 29, 2020 – The Fifth Sunday in Lent – Morning Prayer Rite II

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – The Annunciation – Evening Prayer Rite II

Sunday, March 22, 2020 – The Fourth Sunday in Lent – Morning Prayer Rite II

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – The Feast of Saint Joseph – Evening Prayer Rite II

Sunday, March 15, 2020 – The Third Sunday in Lent – Morning Prayer Rite II